Our Board


Board Officers

President - Janine Gesek - AVP, Clinical Transformation & CNIO - Virtua Health System
856-248-6213 - jngesek@virtua.org

Treasurer - Angelo Schittone - VP, IT&S Applications - RWJBarnabas Health
973-322-4490 - Angelo.Schittone@rwjbh.org

Secretary - Sandi Selzer - MSHQ VP, Healthcare Transformation and Quality Improvement - New Jersey Academy of Family Physicians
732-853-8155 x15 - sandi@njafp.org

 

Board Members

Gerry Blass - President and CEO ComplyAssistant 
732-539-5827 - gerry@complyassistnat.com

Darlene Carr, CPHIMS - Director of Information & Technology Services - Children's Specialized Hospital
732-258-7181 - dcarr@childrens-specialized.org

Joe Carr - CIO - New Jersey Hospital Association
609-275-4000 - jcarr@njha.com

Lora Carr - Director of Strategic Partnerships - Dorado Systems
856-874-8683 - lora.carr@doradosystems.com

Jennifer D’Angelo - VP Information Services and Information Security Officer - Christian Health Care Center
201-848-7530 - jdangelo@chccnj.org

Nina DiQuollo, MA, RN - Director, Health Informatics and Analytics - RWJBarnabas Health
201-407-8336 - Nina.DiQuollo@rwjbh.org

John T Donnelly - President - IntePro Solutions Inc.
732-943-7391 - jtdonnelly@intepro.biz

Anthony M. Ferrante - Chief Technology Strategist - AMF Innovation Consulting
201-390-2024 - amfjo48@yahoo.com

Tom Gordon - CIO - Virtua Health System
856-248-6407 - tgordon@virtua.org

Jim Hennessy - CEO - e4 Services, LLC
610-247-4951 - jhennessy@e4-services.com

Mike Relli - Principal - Knight Consulting, LLC
908-507-8568 - mike.relli@knightconsult.com

Gary R. Wilhelm, Sr. - Director Revenue Cycle and Financial Applications - Hackensack University Medical 
Center
551-996-3816 - Gary.Wilhelm@hackensackmeridian.org